Broker
E-mail
Tel.
AIRA Securities
Chitrada 
Chitrada@aira.co.th
02-684-8788
Asia Plus Securities 
Chatchapon Thatthanon
chatchapon@asiaplus.co.th
02-680-1220
Asia Wealth Securities
Thanawan Hanvinyanan
thanawan.ha@asiawealth.co.th
02-680-5000
Bualuang Securities
Paveenuch Sritrakul
paveenuch.sri@bualuang.co.th
02-618-1348
Bualuang Securities
Miti Chinworawattana
miti.chi@bualuang.co.th
02-618-1303
CIMB Securities
Pornthipa
pornthipa.ra@cimb.com
02-657-9229
CIMB Securities
Kasem Prunratanamala
kasem.prunratanamala@cimb.com
02-761-9221
Capital Nomura Securities
Sornchai Pitthayaprug
sornchai.pitthayaprug@th.nomura.com
02-638-5775
Credit Suisse Securities
Putt Veerasatienpornkul
putt.virasathienpornkul@credit-suisse.com
02-614-6212
Credit Suisse Securities
Suwimol Suparuksametha
suwimol.suparuksametha@credit-suisse.com
02-614-6260
KGI Securities
Chananthornp
chananthornp@kgi.co.th
02-658-8849
Kasikorn Securities
Sorapong Jakteerungkul
Sorapong.j@kasikornsecurities.com
02-696-0034
KTB Securities
Jutamas Temwattanangkul
jutamas.t@ktbst.co.th
02-648-1129
Macquarie
Patti Tomaitrichitr
Patti.tomaitrichitr@macquarie.com
02-6947999
RHB Securities
Chatree Srismaicharoen
chatree.sr@rhbgroup.com
02-862-9743
SCB Securities
Sirikarn Krisnipat
sirikarn.krisnipat@scb.co.th
02-949-1020
Thanachart Securities
Rata Limsuthiwanpoom
rata.lim@thanachartsec.co.th
02-617-4960
UBS Securities
Natchutha Na-pattaloong
natchutha.na-pattaloong@ubs.com
02-613-5734
UOB Kay Hian Securities
Peerawat Dentananan
peerawat@uobkayhian.co.th
02-659-8302